Call 707-442-3229
12 West 7th Street
Eureka, CA 95501

"Get The Job Done With A-1"

Linda Marrow
Linda Marrow
14:39 05 Oct 18
We were very pleased with our carpets. Isiah was friendly and efficient. I will recommend A-1 Cleaning to anyone needing their services.
Stephanie Brittain
Stephanie Brittain
14:25 30 Sep 18
A-1 did an awesome job. Even stains I didn't think would be out are gone. I will definitely use them again.
Barbara Domanchuk
Barbara Domanchuk
13:20 22 Sep 18
I have used A1 Cleaning Service 5x now and they are polite and professional. If you are in a spot where you need a couple of extra hands to do the nitty gritty so that you can do the other work you need to do call A1 Cleaning Service.
thomas bremer
thomas bremer
21:55 30 Aug 18
They were really quick, really thorough and very informative about every step of the process. Extremely friendly and the pricing was very fair and not at all over-the-top. Would absolutely recommend them!
Reggi Porter
Reggi Porter
16:53 27 Jul 18
The first time the crew came out they used various protective devices outside and inside my home so nothing was damaged. We were impressed.This time none of these devices were used and the result was paint scraped off of the walls and corners. Guess we will be doing lots of paint touch up. Our carpets are clean.
Sonja
Sonja
18:35 17 Jul 18
Used A-1 cleaning for a rental move out/move in. They were able to schedule me very quickly and had a team of three cleaners attack the job from top to bottom. Job was efficiently done and price was near what was quoted, even gave me a discount. As a landlord, speed and time = money lost, so I was very happy with the outcome. Would definitely use again!
Lynn Dixon
Lynn Dixon
19:45 06 Jul 18
This is the second time we've used A-1 Cleaning. They come on time, work quickly and do an excellent job at a reasonable price. And they are very pleasant to boot. Highly recommend these folks.
Jackie Cory
Jackie Cory
21:59 02 Jul 18
I was very satisfied with the carpet cleaning experience. The tech was very polite and he thoroughly explained the cleaning process. I was able to clean five rugs, including two large ones, for under $200.00. I would definitely hire A-1 again.
Erica Field
Erica Field
18:40 26 Jun 18
Chris was polite and professional and right on time. I love that the appointment was confirmed by email the day before. I am consistently impressed by the job this company does. My carpet always comes out cleaner than I expected it to...which is remarkable. I will always use A-1!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

A-1 Cleaning Service, LLC
4.9
powered by Facebook
Erica Field
Erica Field
2018-09-09T18:04:31+0000
Chris called and said they could come sooner than scheduled. I am always delighted with the job they do. They have gotten out stains I thought were permanent!
Sarah Hobart
Sarah Hobart
2018-08-11T02:07:06+0000
Cody came out and cleaned 18 years' worth of dog nose prints off our windows, as well as doing an awesome job on the window channels. Great service at a great price. We can see the Pacific again!
Edrie Black
Edrie Black
2018-08-02T18:54:08+0000
Chris from A-1 came and cleaned our office after a horrible break in happened and got not only blood but iodine out of our carpet. He was fast, efficient and friendly. He explained the process as he went along and our carpet looks and smells amazing, We definitely recommend this company. Thanks Chris, and thanks A-1 Cleaning for such an amazing Job! -from all of us here at HOME NETWORK PEST CONTROL INC.
Joseph Ritchey
Joseph Ritchey
2018-07-27T22:21:30+0000
Their online booking service was awesome, very convenient; until they called to cancel because they overbooked. One star for poor booking and poor response to the problem they created. As promised during the call to cancel my appointment.
Judy Shelton
Judy Shelton
2018-07-04T04:24:36+0000
The cleaners were friendly, efficient and my house looks great ! �
Rei Shore
Rei Shore
2018-05-31T14:56:57+0000
A-1 Carpet Cleaning Service came to my rescue in a very short escrow. They sent out the nicest hardworking young man on Memorial Day (it was booked a week ahead) that not only showed up, but was excited to do so, and did an amazing job, and did the work for the very affordable agreed upon price. I was ever so pleased and I shared my experience yesterday with other members of my HAR Realtor Association while conducting business there. Rei Shore, Broker/Owner Rei Shore Real Estate
Joanie Jacobson Parker Frederick
Joanie Jacobson Parker Frederick
2018-05-11T05:30:54+0000
Jeff Pimentel
Jeff Pimentel
2018-05-11T04:28:31+0000
Joy Finley
Joy Finley
2018-04-06T18:59:49+0000
Isaiah was quick, efficient, and professional. A delightful young man, and a great job. We expect to have him back and have recommended him to family members. Thank you A-1! Joy Finley 4552 Walnut Drive Eureka, CA 95503
LennyandSam Todd
LennyandSam Todd
2018-04-06T18:52:41+0000
Loved their App letting me know who was on their way. They listened to my concerns and did a wonderful job on my carpets. Very respectful and kind crew. Great experience.
Haley Rogers
Haley Rogers
2018-02-28T19:55:37+0000
Mary Willcutt
Mary Willcutt
2018-02-16T20:33:35+0000
They do a thorough job & are highly reliable. Highly recommend them.
Coral Snook
Coral Snook
2018-02-16T00:42:39+0000
These guys were awesome! They were efficient, friendly and high quality! Phil’s customer service and energy was exceptional!! Thanks Boys! You babe earned a loyal customer!
Brandon Sylvia
Brandon Sylvia
2018-02-15T17:38:46+0000
Phil and Levi were aweosme! Fast, cheap, and easy. I definitely recommend their services
Russell Campp
Russell Campp
2018-02-12T20:01:52+0000
Richard Young
Richard Young
2018-02-09T23:59:12+0000
Two fellows from A-1 came out this morning to clean carpets. It had been three years since they had been cleaned and the carpets had some heavy pet stains. The gentlemen were punctual, courteous and did an excellent job. Hence the 5 star rating. Our carpets look like new. Thanks A-1 !
Gabriela Rivera Almansa
Gabriela Rivera Almansa
2018-02-07T18:54:02+0000
Phil and Levi arrived diligently and explained the process really clearly and quickly. I appreciated that they tried to make the process as quick and enjoyable as possible. I'm very glad I went with A-1 after reading so many positive reviews.
James Oneill
James Oneill
2018-01-19T13:17:40+0000
I only worked there for a short time but the people and companey are well wearth working for and having work done
Catherine Cranford
Catherine Cranford
2018-01-19T00:24:27+0000
The guys that came to clean the carpets were great. They finished quickly and now my carpet looks and smells great. I will call them again for any future jobs. I feel very confident recommending them.
Trinity Cheyenne
Trinity Cheyenne
2018-01-18T23:20:14+0000
A1 Cleaning is an amazing place to work for I have been here for more then 2 years and it has always been a joy. Even on rough days we all come together like a family. It is such a good feeling to actuall like the place you work.
David A Prendergast
David A Prendergast
2018-01-12T21:16:47+0000
The best service I have had in Humboldt County. From carpet cleaning and house cleaning to janitorial services, always on time and always professional employees. I recommend A-1 for all your cleaning needs.
Zuleika Del Pardo
Zuleika Del Pardo
2018-01-06T22:22:47+0000
Great service, prompt, courteous and extremely reasonable for the service provided, I would gladly refer to anyone in need of a carpet cleaning service ... My carpet looks better now than it did when I moved in!
Weston Frazier
Weston Frazier
2018-01-06T22:08:45+0000
A-1 was able to schedule me next day for a whole house carpet cleaning! They did a great job and were very affordable. Definitely recommend!
Miri Holliman
Miri Holliman
2017-10-19T16:17:54+0000
Christine Achutegui
Christine Achutegui
2017-07-04T04:08:50+0000
William A Hardwick
William A Hardwick
2017-03-11T01:14:25+0000
Kenneth Tinkham
Kenneth Tinkham
2016-08-08T18:48:23+0000
I needed carpets cleaned asap for a rental I was leaving. I called this morning and A-1 was able to come out same day. Phill and Isaiah came out even earlier than expected and did a phenomenal job. They were courteous, professional, and we're happy to help. They got the job done quickly and efficiently. 5 stars
Natalie Primofiore McCall
Natalie Primofiore McCall
2016-04-17T09:25:18+0000
Had my carpets cleaned and they did a great job! Would have them come back again. My carpets look like new!
Tami Cogil Hall
Tami Cogil Hall
2015-08-19T23:51:08+0000
Phil cleaned the carpets in our home. He was very professional, explaining everything he was going to do before he began. The outcome was wonderful. My husband used to own a carpet cleaning business so we are pretty picky about carpet cleaners. We both are very pleased with the outcome. Our spare bedroom has white carpet that was badly stained, Phil used a spotter then cleaned it. I have never seen it so clean!! It's looks great! I would totally recommend A-1 as a carpet cleaner! One more thing, I walked on the carpets in my socks about 5 hours after having them clean and my feet didn't get wet at all, they were totally dry!! Thank you A-1 for doing such a beautiful job on our carpets!!
Craig Hall
Craig Hall
2015-08-19T20:38:53+0000
I had A-1 clean 3 rooms at our church and then 2 rooms at our home. It looks great and the young man who did it was very professional, hard worker, and wet over and beyond in his service. I formerly owned a carpet cleaning business and watch very closely when my carpets are cleaned. You cannot find someone who will do it better than A-1. Also the price was very reasonable for all that was done.
Connie Kooiman
Connie Kooiman
2015-08-04T18:03:00+0000
The carpet guys are the best!! They cleaned two of my clients carpets and they are so very happy with the results. Thank you
Alyssa De Leon
Alyssa De Leon
2014-12-31T18:09:28+0000
Friendly, efficient and great service! They clean the carpets in my classroom- it smells so great and looks amazing :)
Patricia Josephine
Patricia Josephine
2014-08-05T17:19:12+0000
I love A-1Cleaning! There workers are amazing, friendly and prompt! I work for a local business and see the same people weekly and I enjoy working along side them! My favorite is Henry he is fast, efficient and always ask how my daughter is, He is just like a member of our team! Thanks A-1 your have an Great crew!!
Vanessa Lynne
Vanessa Lynne
2014-07-03T17:33:37+0000
They did our preschool carpets. Very polite people and it looks great!
Sarah McArthur
Sarah McArthur
2014-06-17T15:39:23+0000
Tammy Totten
Tammy Totten
2014-01-26T22:25:07+0000
We just got our carpets clean yesterday. Not only were they prompt and very informative, they did an awesome job. My carpets look, feel, and smell so fresh. Thanks A1 Cleaning. I'd recommend this company anytime!
Dorien Kelly Davis
Dorien Kelly Davis
2014-01-22T17:45:26+0000
We just moved into a rental house with horrible carpets. A1 Cleaning came in and made the place gorgeous! They were timely, super-nice and did exactly as promised.
Loree Margaret
Loree Margaret
2014-01-16T23:43:54+0000
Thanks Roger.. A1 did a great job cleaning my carpets they look Great. VERY LIGHT CLEAN SCENT. Perfect service to use if you have pets and worry about a chemical smell. Very friendly staff and answered all my questions. Thanks Again!
Kelli Rae Nelson
Kelli Rae Nelson
2014-01-07T21:31:27+0000
Amazing carpet cleaning company! Roger and Nathan were very professional and straight to the point. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone and will use them in the future. Also prices are very reasonable!
Shane Gonzales
Shane Gonzales
2013-11-30T21:42:11+0000
Scott Hammond
Scott Hammond
2013-11-21T15:43:59+0000
Dawn Thomas
Dawn Thomas
2013-11-12T22:29:21+0000
Meredith Marlow Biasca
Meredith Marlow Biasca
2013-11-01T17:58:56+0000
Robin Thornton
Robin Thornton
2013-10-21T23:21:30+0000
Julie Clark
Julie Clark
2013-10-12T14:51:07+0000
Missy Bailey
Missy Bailey
2013-09-11T19:35:30+0000
Naomi Goulette
Naomi Goulette
2013-08-18T03:57:11+0000
Daniel Washburn
Daniel Washburn
2013-07-15T20:59:37+0000
Sondra Kirtley
Sondra Kirtley
2013-07-13T06:14:31+0000

A-1 Cleaning Service
4.0
Based on 31 Reviews
Nathan G.
Nathan G.
2018-05-26 10:18:05
In my opinion the best cleaning service in Humboldt County. Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile. When it comes to professionalism and...

Book Now